Contact us

Quality Freight UK Limited

ADDRESS

Bridgewater House, North Road,
Ellesmere Port, CH65 1AF, England
Tel: (+44) 151 355 6006
Fax: (+44) 151 355 3273

Port Operations


Rod Kloezeman: rkloezeman@qualityfreight.com
Brian Westwood: bwestwood@qualityfreight.com

Commercial Dept.

Managing Director

Sebastian Gardiner: sebg@quality-freight.co.uk
Skype: quality.freight.seb.gardiner

Business Development Manager

Nigel Kent: nkent@qualityfreight.com

Freight Forwarding Dept.

Commercial Manager

Mike Wiggins: mwiggins@qualityfreight.com

Inside Sales

Michelle Osborne: michelle.osborne@qualityfreight.com

Jamie Howes: Jhowes@qualityfreight.com